Structure

Ruben Hayrapetyan
ASUE Acting Rector, Doctor of Economics, Professor

Tel: (+37410) 52 17 20
Fax: (+37410) 52 88 64
E-mail: rector@asue.am

VICE RECTOR

Gagik Vardanyan
Vice Rector of Science and Internmational relations

Tel: (+37410) 593 427
E-mail: gagik.vardanyan@asue.am

VICE RECTOR

Mihrdat Harutyunyan
Vice-Rector on Educational-Organizational Matters

Tel: (+ 374 10) 593-411
E-mail: m.harutyunyan@asue.am

VICE RECTOR

Paruyr Kalantaryan
Vice-Rector on Educational-Methodological Matters

Tel: (+37410) 593-428
E-mail: p.kalantaryan@asue.am

VICE RECTOR

Mikhail Karapetyan
Vice-Rector on Administrative Affairs

Tel: (+ 37410) 593-462
E-mail: m.karapetyan@asue.am

SECRETARY

Naira Darbinyan
Scientific secretary

Tel: (+ 37410) 593-495
E-mail: darbinyannaira@rambler.ru

STRUCTURAL UNITS

"AMBERD" Research Center,
Director of the Center Armen Grigoryan

Human Resource Management Division
Head of the Division Gohar Sargsyan
tel: (+374 10) 593-452, e-mail: hr@asue.am

Foreign Relations Division
Head of the Division Vard Ghukasyan,
tel: (+374 10) 593-484, e-mail: int@asue.am

Archive,
Head of the Division Gohar Nazaryan
tel: (+374 10) 593-475

Science and Postgraduate Division,
Head of the Division Khoren Mkhitaryan
tel: (+374 10) 593-426, e-mail: scidep@asue.am, Prof_Mkhitaryan@asue.am

Library,
Director of the Library Armine Hovhannisyan
tel: (+374 10) 593-438, e-mail: library@asue.am

Juridical Division,
Head of the Division Gayane Torozyan
tel: (+374 10) 593-487, e-mail: gtorozyan@mail.ru, Lucine27@rambler.ru

Media and Public Relations Division,
Head of the Division, Editor in Chief of "Tntesaget" Magazine Gohar Gevorgyan
tel: (+374 10) 593-460, e-mail: news@asue.am

Accounting Division,
Head of the Division, Chef Account Emma Adamyan
tel: (+374 10) 593-432, e-mail: accounting@asue.am

Special Division,
Head of the Division Manik Karapetyan
tel: (+374 10) 593-461

Lifelong Education and Career Division
Head of the Division Aida Arustamyan
tel: (+374 10) 593-472, e-mail: asuecareer@gmail.com

Quality Assurance Division,
Head of the Division Nerses Gevorgyan
tel: (+374 10)593-413, e-mail: qad@asue.am, nerses.gevorgyan@fulbrightmail.org

Center of Information Technology
Head of the Center Samvel Hovhannisyan
tel: (+374 10) 593-416, e-mail: s.hovhannisyan@asue.am

"Tntesaget" publishing house,
Head Varsenik Antonyan
tel: (+374 10) 593-407, e-mail: asuetparan@gmail.com

Educational Division
Head of the Division Aghavni Hakobyan
tel: (+374 10) 593477, e-mail: edu@asue.am

Secretariat,
Head of the Division Gohar Zakharyan
tel: (+374 10) 593-423, e-mail: info@asue.am

Buildings, structures, and technical services Division,
Director Armen Ghazaryan
tel: (+374 10) 593-496

Economic Division,
Head of the Division Albert Ghazaryan,
tel: (+374 10) 593-414

Supply Division,
Head of the Division Vahe Avetisyan
tel: (+374 10) 593-414

Financial and Economic College
Acting Director of ASUE Collegeof Finance and Economics Nazeli Navasardyan
tel: (+374 10) 627-201, 627-191

Yeghegnadzor Branch,
Acting Director of the Branch Arpine Hovakimyan
tel: (+374 0281) 25 410

Gyumri Branch,
Acting Director of the Branch Karen Petrosyan
tel: (+374312) 35844, (+374312) 33201, e-mail: asue.gyumri@gmail.com

Departments

Chairs