ASUE Structure

Diana Galoyan
ASUE Acting Rector
Doctor of Economics, Professor

Tel.: (+37410) 52 17 20
Fax: (+37410) 52 88 64
E-mail: rector@asue.am, dianagaloyan@yahoo.com

Armen Grigoryan
ASUE Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs

Tel.: (+37410) 59 34 28

Tatul Mkrtchyan
Vice-Rector for Science

Tel.:(+37410) 59 34 27
E-mail: t.mkrtchyan@asue.am, tmkrtchyan@mail.ru

Director of ASUE Administrative and Organizational Department

Tel.: (+37410) 593 408
E-mail:

Lusine Danielyan
Director of Foreign Relations Department

Tel.: 010 593 411,
E-mail: lusine.danielyan.asue@gmail.com

Naira Darbinyan
Scientific secretary

Tel.: (+37410) 59 34 95
E-mail: darbinyannaira@rambler.ru

STRUCTURAL UNITS

Quality Assurance Division,
Head of the Division Nerses Gevorgyan,
Tel: (+374 10)593-413,
E-mail: qad@asue.am, nerses.gevorgyan@fulbrightmail.org

Human Resource Management Division,
Head of the Division Gohar Sargsyan,
Tel: (+374 10) 593-452,
E-mail: hr@asue.am

Juridical Division,
Head of the Division Gayane Torozyan,
Tel: (+374 10) 593-487,
E-mail: gtorozyan@mail.ru

General Division
Head of the Division Gayane Muradyan
Tel.: (+374 10) 593-423,
E-mail: info@asue.am

Media and Public Relations Division,
Head of the Division, Editor in Chief of "Tntesaget" Magazine Gohar Gevorgyan,
Tel: (+374 10) 593-460,
E-mail: news@asue.am

Division of Organization of Education Process
Head of the Division, Gayane Merdinyan
Tel: (+374 10) 593-425

Division of Organization of Scientific-research Affairs
Head of Division: Khoren Mkhitaryan,
Tel: (+374 10) 593-426,
E-mail: scidep@asue.am, Prof_Mkhitaryan@asue.am

"AMBERD" Research Center,
Director of the Center: Davit Hakhverdyan ,
Tel.: (+37410) 593-479,
E-mail: info@amberd.am

Postgraduate Division
Head of the Division: Yevgenya Bazinyan
Tel.: (+37410) 593-454,
E-mail: aspirantura@asue.am

International Relations Division
Head of the Division Vard Ghukasyan,
Tel: (+374 10) 593-484,
E-mail: int@asue.am

Labor Market and Alumni Affairs Division
Head of the Division: Lilit Gyulgyulyan,
Tel.: (+374 10) 593-472

Continuing Education and Lifelong Learning Division,
Head of the Division: Aghavni Hakobyan,
Tel.: (+374 10) 593-477
E-mail: extension@asue.am, aghavni.hakobyan@asue.am

Accounting Division,
Head of the Division, Chef Account Emma Adamyan,
Tel: (+374 10) 593-432,
E-mail: accounting@asue.am

Division of Procurements
Head of Division: Ernest Davtyan,
Tel: (+374 10) 593-483
E-mail: gnumner.asue@mail.ru

Division of Economic and Engineering,
Head of the Division: Armen Ghazaryan,
Tel.: (+374 10) 593-496,

"Tntesaget" publishing house,
Head Varsenik Antonyan,
Tel: (+374 10) 593-407,
E-mail: asuetparan@gmail.com

Library,
Director of the Library Armine Hovhannisyan,
Tel: (+374 10) 593-438,
E-mail: library@asue.am

Electronic Equipment Maintenance and Software Division
Head of the Division: Samvel Hovhannisyan,
Tel: (+374 10) 593-416,
E-mail: s.hovhannisyan@asue.am

“Tntesaget” sport-health resort
Manager: Mikayel Alikhanyan

Financial and Economic College,
Director of ASUE College of Finance and Economics Gohar Bulanikyan,
Tel: (+374 10) 627-201, 627-191

Branches

Yeghegnadzor Branch,
Acting Director of the Branch Arpine Hovakimyan,
Tel: (+374 0281) 25 410

Gyumri Branch,
Acting Director of the Branch Karen Petrosyan,
Tel: (+374312) 35844, (+374312) 33201,
E-mail: asue.gyumri@gmail.com

Faculties

Chairs