Faculty of Finance

Faculty of Finance is ASUE structural unit, which carries a higher professional education- finance, including Bachelor’s specializations:

  1. Customs
  2. Security Market Analysis and Management,

Master’s Degree

  1. Public Finance,
  2. Corporate Finance,
  3. Customs Admistration

Insurance, including Bachelor’s specializations:

Master’s Degree

  1. Insurance
  2. Banking Organization

Here are prepared the following specialists: Finance, Insurance, Customs, Securities market, Banking. The courses are organized in accordance with international standards. Since 2016-2017 academic year admission of Finance specialties is only organized.
Currently the courses are organized both full-time and part-time. Duration of studies of full-time Bachelor’s program is 4 years and full-time Master’s program- 2, part-time Bachelor’s program is 5 and part-time Master’s - 2, 5 years.
Parallel with educational activities the lecturers of the Department carry scientific-research and scientific-methodological works. They have published several monographs, manuals, problem books, texts for lectures, methodological materials, many articles.
The Department cooperates with the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Lyon, France, Universities of Paris 12 and Zaragoza, Spain.

Dean of the Faculty: Vahe MIKAYELYAN
Vice Dean: Arevik HARUTYUNAN

Statute of the Faculty of Finance (Armenian version)

Chairs of the Faculty of Finance

Chair of Finance
Chair of Banking and Insurance

Address: Faculty of Finance, ASUE, Nalbandyan 128, 0025,Yerevan,Armenia
Tel: (+37410) 593-466