The names of fellows of 2015-2016 academic year are known

View count: 798

New list of scholars of the Armenian State University of Economics is already known. Today, during the rectorate board session, vice rector on education organizational matters Mihrdat Harutyunyan presented the decision of the mandatory Committee.  Thus the scholars are:

Scholarship after J. Baeindzhagyana - Lilit Mkrtchyan, 4th year student Department of Management.

Scholarship after H. Tumanyan - Anna Avetisyan, 3rd year Department of International economic relations.

Scholarship after B. Nerkararyan - Gohar Hovhannisyan, 4th year student Department of  marketing and business organization,

Scholarship after A. Arzumanyan - Sargis Davdyan, 4th year student, Department of Computer Science and statistics

Scholarship after K. Karagyan - Arusyak Khudaverdyan, 4th year student, Department of Accounting and audit.

Scholarship provided by the student council - Mane Grigoryan, 4th year student, Department of Management.

Head of the Educational-Organizational  Division Armen  Karakhanyan talked about the students who have moved to another course with an academic debt up to 12 credits. Those students have to write requests to the relevant dean offices until April 22, 2016, for reexamination.

ASUE Media and Public Relations Division.