NA Awards to ASUE Representatives

View count: 2411

On February 23,  the members of the Youth Parliament adjunct to the NA Standing Committee on Science, Education, Culture, Youth and Sport were awarded the NA Diploma and the NA Speaker's Letter of Acknowledgment for the participation in the public and political life, among them were  ASUE PhD,  Vice President of ASUE SC Grisha Amirkhanyan, Deputy President of ASUE SC Hovhannes Harutyunyan.

Lecturer of the Chair of Microeconomics and Organization 
of Entrepreneurial Activities Hasmik Hovakimyan was also awarded.

Congratulations to the young people and wish them new achievements.

The information and the 1st photo are submitted  from the NA official website.

ASUE Media and Public Relations Division 

Previous  news  here