ASUE Students were Awarded Scholarship after Isahak Isahakyan

View count: 1688

Results  of the scholarship after the  first President of the CB were summed  up at the RA Central Bank. Yesterday, the winners were  solemnly awarded, among them ASUE 2 students: the 4th year  student of finance specialty Vahagn Harutyunyan and the 4th year student of international economic relations, ASUE Gyumri Branch, Anjela Papikyan. 

The  official website  of the CB submitted  information that 50  had applied  for  the  scholarship, 20 of  them were  selected  for the last  stage and  7 students have won. Students  have  submitted research-analytical work. So, 7 students will get 50.000 for 6 months.

ASUE Media and Public Relations Division talked to winners Vahagn Harutyunyan  and  Anjela Papikyan.

Vahagn has conducted  research on  “Prospects for the development of virtual currencies and regulatory approaches” without scientific director  andAnjela Papikyan presented research on “Ways of promoting economic growth in Armenia” scientific director is the Director of ASUE Gyumri Branch Samson Davoyan.

Note, that the winners, as well as those who have been selected for the last stage (20 students) were awarded silver coins as a stimulation.

The contest for the scholarship after Isahak Isahakyan has been conducted since 2003.

We congratulate our students and wish them  new  success. 

ASUE Media  and Public Relations Division 

Previous  news  here